ADDRESS PHONE & FAX EMAIL ADDRESS TERRITORY
Adele Sprague P: 337-412-9192
F: 337-504-2944
adsprague@gmail.com Mississippi, Lousiana

Alan Brook

Director of Commercial & International Accounts

C: 818-645-5303 brookalan2000@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Anthony Perna  P: 808-561-1003
F: 866-477-3028     
aperna@koroseal.com Hawaii
Barry Skolnik C: 917-445-1714 barryskol4@gmail.com New York
Bob Fine P: 216-577-7470 designresources@ameritech.net Columbus, Cleveland, Western PA
Brian Jones & Associates LLC C: 828-337-4515 brianjonesllc@gmail.com Orlando, FL
Caron Christy P: 773-398-0644 cchristy@koroseal.com Eastern National Accounts
Cat Stevens C. 805-405-2479
P. 818-701-7900 x102
F. 818-701-7901
cat@rwltd.com Northern Los Angeles County / San Fernando Valley and Ventura County
Chelsey Velozo  C: 857-303-1052 cvelozo@koroseal.com VT, RI, NH and also has accounts in MA.
Christine Nish C: 310-433-8411
F: 330-664-5839
cnish@koroseal.com Valencia, Chino, Chino Hills, City of Industry, Hacienda Heights, CA 
David Fine Associates LLC P: 524-260-9234 david@davidfineassociates.com Cincinatti, Indiana
Freddy Cuevas C: 915-333-9156
F: 330-664-6635
fcuevas@koroseal.com New Mexico and El Paso, Tucson AZ
Gillian Kennedy C: 805-861-8199
F: 330-664-6674
gkennedy@koroseal.com Bakersfield (Kern County) San Luis Obispo County, Northern Santa Barbara County
Gioena Borges C: 860-916-6915 gborges@koroseal.com Connecticut, West MA
Jennifer Haycox   C: 503-358-7434    jhaycox@koroseal.com Alaska, Oregan
Jennifer Landry C: 314-276-7714 jlandry@koroseal.com St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri
Jennifer Letourneau C: 404-247-5757
F: 404-920-3237
jen@dstudiogroup.com Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, South Carolina
Jill Ouradnik                                       P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Jim Mitchell P: 206-795-9535 jmitchell@koroseal.com Sammamish, WA, OR, ID
Joanne Giannis C: 630-947-3614 jgiannis@comcast.net IL, Milwaukee
Joseph Medici P: 27 11 883 3811/3374
F: 27 11 784 2350
C: 27 83 263 2774
joseph@medici.co.za South Africa, England, Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia
Karen Vaz C: 954-494-3757 kvazsales@gmail.com Orlando, FL
Ken Hohl C: 917-567-3250 kenhohl@gmail.com New York
Kristin Minkevich C: 314.303.9874 kminkevich@koroseal.com Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL
Linda Hathaway Tobin P: 866-693-2264
F: 866-802-7486
C: 508-577-2242
ltobin@koroseal.com Starwood Account In NYC, Wyndham Hotels in NJ, Massachusetts, Connecticut
Lurline Hodnett P: 559-250-2430 lhodnett@koroseal.com Fresno, Sacramento, Reno
Maggie Reitz C: 714-713-3313
P: 323-233-2500
m.reitz.reidwitlin@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Mary D'Alvia C: 562-522-2693 mdalvia@koroseal.com Orange County
Michael Fockler C: 480-404-1281 mfockler@koroseal.com Arizona
Michael Freday P: 415-305-7359 mfreday@koroseal.com San Mateo
Nikki Staggs Tanara C: 702.835.2001
O: 949 645-6161
F: 949 645-6162
nikki@eliteideasinc.com San Francisco, CA
Paula Graham                                    C: 801-598-4532               F: 330-664-6634 pgraham@koroseal.com UT
Renee Gabella                            C: 415-846-9057 rgabella@koroseal.com Bay Area, San Francisco
Robert Biancardi P: 07450 203449 robertbiancardi@aol.com Middle East Region
Robyn Gaynor C: 314.718.8663 rgaynor@koroseal.com Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL
Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-289-1964
(Ron McDaniel)
F: 214-351-5102
roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com
Dallas, TX, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Ryan Staiert    C: 515.250.1812 rstaiert@koroseal.com Iowa
Sharlene Murtagh                                         C: 858-449-4546 smurtagh@koroseal.com San Diego
Burton Crosy P: 720-215-6725 bcrosby@koroseal.com Denver, Colorado Springs
Sue Berry                                          P: 713-805-2995 suefisherberry@gmail.com Houston
Tamra Smith C: (816) 728-3971 TSmith@koroseal.com Western Missouri and Kansas
Taylor Lawrence C: 702-525-1449 tlrw3155@gmail.com Las Vegas
Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., East PA Zip Codes 17,18,19, Atlantic City, NJ
Valen Lee Ang P: 632 7141115
F: 632 7135186
valenleeang@yahoo.com
valen_ang@cwcgroup.ph
headoffice@cwcgroup.ph
Philippines
Veronica Jones P: 720-209-7037 vjones@koroseal.com CO
Vicki Olson P: 206-660-4913  volson@koroseal.com Seattle, WA
Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net New York
Whitney Hrubik C: 714-357-3308 whrubik@koroseal.com Orange County