ADDRESS PHONE & FAX EMAIL ADDRESS TERRITORY
Adele Sprague
C/O Elements - Specialty Designer Resources
4400 Ambassador Caffery Suite A 254
Lafayette, LA 70508
P: 337-412-9192
F: 337-504-2944
adsprague@gmail.com Lousiana, Mississippi
Anthony Perna P: 808-561-1003
F: 866-477-3028
aperna@koroseal.com Hawaii
Bill North
NSG Contract
2916 Cox Neck Road E
Chester, MD 21619
P: 410-643-3451
C: 410-507-2122
nsgcontract@gmail.com Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, D.C., East PA Zip Codes 17,18,19, Atlantic City, NJ
Binford Textiles
C/O Belinda Binford
2226 Gilbert Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
P: 513-221-4800 X10
C: 513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com Cincinatti, Columbus, Kentucky, Indiana, W. Virginia
Caron Christy P: 773-398-0644 cchristy@koroseal.com Midwest National Accounts
Chelsey Velozo C: 857-303-1052 cvelozo@koroseal.com VT, RI, NH and also has accounts in MA.
Christine Nish C: 310-433-8411 F: 330-664-5839 cnish@koroseal.com Valencia, Chino, Chino Hills, City of Industry, Hacienda Heights, CA
Cindy Feder P: 916-947-9339 cfeder@koroseal.com ***MANAGER*** Central/N. CA
Doug Wilson
C/O Wilson Hospitality Resources
712 Bancroft, Suite 110
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
P: 415-577-5008 dougwinc@comcast.net San Francisco, CA
Freddy Cuevas C: 915-333-9156
F: 330-664-6635
fcuevas@koroseal.com New Mexico and El Paso, Tucson AZ
Gioena Borges C: 860-916-6915 gborges@koroseal.com Connecticut, West MA
Jennifer Haycox C: 503-358-7434 jhaycox@koroseal.com Alaska, Oregan
Jennifer Landry C: 314-276-7714 jlandry@koroseal.com
 
St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri
Jennifer Letourneau
C/O D Studio Group
6408 Crown Forest Court
Mableton, GA 30126
C: 404-247-575
F: 404-920-3237
jen@dstudiogroup.com Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, South Carolina
Jill Ouradnik
228 Twin Lake Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55127
P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Jim Mayo C: 516-635-0063 jmayo@koroseal.com Long Island, NY
Jim Mitchell P: 206-795-9535 jmitchell@koroseal.com Sammamish, WA, OR, ID
John Preble
Distributor Sales Manager
Koroseal Interior Products Group
P: 818-470-3847 jpreble@koroseal.com ***MANAGER*** Arizona, San Diego
Joseph Medici
The Penthouse
201 Sandown Place
121 Pretoria Avenue
Sandton 2146
Johannesburg South Africa
P: 27 11 883
3811/3374
F: 27 11 784 2350
C: 27 83 263 2774
joseph@medici.co.za South Africa
Josh Altenbach
C/O D&G Sales Associates
41 Skyline Dr. Suite # 1009
Lake Mary, FL. 32746
C: 407-921-2290 jaltenbach@dandghospitality.com Orlando, FL
Julie Sidwell C: 201-953-0853 jsidwell@koroseal.com Northern NJ
Konni Brooksher
Koroseal Interior Products
Orange County CA
C: 714-904-7478
F: 949-361-6683
kbrooksher@koroseal.com Orange County
Kristin Minkevich C: 314.303.9874 kminkevich@koroseal.com Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL
Linda Hathaway Tobin P: 866-693-2264
F: 866-802-7486
C: 508-577-2242
ltobin@koroseal.com Starwood Account In NYC, Wyndham Hotels in NJ, Massachusetts, Connecticut
Lisa Blidar P: 303-656-0498 lablidar@koroseal.com MT, CO & WY
Lurline Hodnett P: 559-250-2430 lhodnett@koroseal.com Fresno
Lynette Stewart
Roof Top Studio
212 W 10th Street
Unit D400
Indianapolis, IN 46202
C: 317-849-2510 lynette@danbinford.com Cincinatti, Columbus, Kentucky, Indiana, W. Virginia
Maggie Reitz
18155 2nd Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
P: 323-233-2500 m.reitz.reidwitlin@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Margeaux House P: 800-848-4841
F: 800-391-1470
C: 718-938-0069
mhouse@koroseal.com New York City

Marlene Dennis

C/O D&G Sales Associates

2715 W. Price Ave.

Tampa, Fl. 33611

P: 813-837-6750 mdennis@dandghospitality.com Central Florida
Michael Fockler C: 480-404-1281 mfockler@koroseal.com Arizona
Michael Freday P: 415-305-7359 mfreday@koroseal.com San Mateo
Paula Graham C: 801-598-4532 F: 330-664-6634 pgraham@koroseal.com UT
Rae Peronneau P: 310-717-1497 rperonneau@koroseal.com California, Oregon, Washington, Utah, and Colorado ***National Accounts Manager, West Coast***
Renee Gabella C: 415-846-9057 rgabella@koroseal.com Bay Area, San Francisco
Robert Biancardi
RB International (UK)
12 Ford Road
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9EA
United Kingdom
P: 07450 203449 robertbiancardi@aol.com Middle East Region, England
Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel
C/O Paravars
25 Highland Park Village
STE 100-817
Dallas, TX 75205
C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-289-1964
(Ron McDaniel)
F: 214-351-5102
roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com
Dallas, TX, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Ron Kaminski
C/O RK Resource Group
3465 NE 31st. Avenue
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
C: 561-302-8317
F: 954-784-8138
ron@rkresourcegroup.com South Florida, Sarasota (West Coast) to Vero Beach (East Coast), Fort Lauderdale, Naples
Ryan Staiert C: 515.250.1812 rstaiert@koroseal.com Iowa
Sharlene Murtagh C: 858-449-4546 smurtagh@koroseal.com San Diego
Sondra Carlson P: 515 321-7282 scarlson@koroseal.com Division Sales Manager (some account responsibility)
Burton Crosby P: 720-215-6725 bcrosby@koroseal.com Denver, Colorado Springs
Sue Fisher Berry
4910 Palmetto
Bellaire, TX 77401
P: 713-805-2995 suefisherberry@gmail.com Houston
Susan Wonsock
352 Raymond St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
C: 412-877-7022 susanwonsock@gmail.com Cleveland, Pittsburgh, PA
Tamra Smith C: (816) 728-3971 TSmith@koroseal.com Western Missouri and Kansas
Taylor Lawrence
8829 Rozetta Court
Las Vegas, NV 89134
C: 702-525-1449 tlrw3155@gmail.com Las Vegas
Tim Harrison
623 Glacier Trail
Roselle, IL 60172
P: 630-640-8337 F: 630-852-0295 tim_harrison@comcast.net IL, Milwaukee
Valen Lee Ang
C/O CWC Industries Inc
#2Zaragosa cor Palansa Sts.
Quezon City Phil 1113
P: 632 7141115
F: 632 7135186
valenleeang@yahoo.com
valen_ang@cwcgroup.ph
headoffice@cwcgroup.ph
Philippines
Veronica Jones P: 720-209-7037 vjones@koroseal.com CO
Vicki Olson P: 206-660-4913 volson@koroseal.com Seattle, WA


Compare 0