ADDRESS

PHONE & FAX

EMAIL ADDRESS

TERRITORY

Adele Sprague

P: 337-412-9192
F: 337-504-2944

adsprague@gmail.com

Mississippi, Lousiana

Alan Brook

Director of Commercial Accounts

C: 818-645-5303

brookalan2000@hotmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Anthony Perna 

P: 808-561-1003
F: 866-477-3028     

aperna@koroseal.com

Hawaii

Barry Skolnik

C: 917-445-1714

barryskol4@gmail.com

New York

Bill North

P: 410-643-3451               

C: 410-507-2122

nsgcontract@gmail.com

Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., East PA Zip Codes 17,18,19, Atlantic City, NJ

Bob Fine

P: 216-577-7470

designresources@ameritech.net

Columbus, Cleveland, Western PA

Brian Jones

C: 828-337-4515

brianjonesllc@gmail.com

Orlando, FL

Burton Crosy

P: 720-215-6725

bcrosby@koroseal.com

Denver, Colorado Springs

Caron Christy

P: 773-398-0644

cchristy@koroseal.com

Eastern National Accounts

Cat Stevens

C. 805-405-2479
P. 818-701-7900 x102
F. 818-701-7901

cat@rwltd.com

Northern Los Angeles County / San Fernando Valley and Ventura County

Chelsey Velozo 

C: 857-303-1052

cvelozo@koroseal.com

VT, RI, NH and also has accounts in MA.

Christine Nish

C: 310-433-8411
F: 330-664-5839

cnish@koroseal.com

Valencia, Chino, Chino Hills, City of Industry, Hacienda Heights, CA 

David Fine

P: 524-260-9234

david@davidfineassociates.com

Cincinatti, Indiana

Freddy Cuevas

C: 915-333-9156
F: 330-664-6635

fcuevas@koroseal.com

New Mexico and El Paso, Tucson AZ

Gillian Kennedy

C: 805-861-8199
F: 330-664-6674

gkennedy@koroseal.com

Bakersfield (Kern County) San Luis Obispo County, Northern Santa Barbara County

Gioena Borges

C: 860-916-6915

gborges@koroseal.com

Connecticut, West MA

Jennifer Haycox  

C: 503-358-7434   

jhaycox@koroseal.com

Alaska, Oregan

Jennifer Landry

C: 314-276-7714

jlandry@koroseal.com

St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri

Jennifer Letourneau

C: 404-247-5757
F: 404-920-3237

jen@dstudiogroup.com

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, South Carolina

Jill Ouradnik                                      

P: 651-895-2168

jillouradnik@yahoo.com

MN, Madison WI, ND, SD

Joanne Giannis

C: 630-947-3614

jgiannis@comcast.net

IL, Milwaukee

Joseph Medici

P: 27 11 883 3811/3374
F: 27 11 784 2350
C: 27 83 263 2774

joseph@medici.co.za

South Africa, England, Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia

Ken Hohl

C: 917-567-3250

kenhohl@gmail.com

New York

Kristin Minkevich

C: 314.303.9874

kminkevich@koroseal.com

Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL

Linda Hathaway Tobin

P: 866-693-2264
F: 866-802-7486
C: 508-577-2242

ltobin@koroseal.com

Starwood Account In NYC, Wyndham Hotels in NJ, Massachusetts, Connecticut

Lurline Hodnett

P: 559-250-2430

lhodnett@koroseal.com

Fresno, Sacramento, Reno

Maggie Reitz

C: 714-713-3313
P: 323-233-2500

m.reitz.reidwitlin@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Mary D'Alvia

C: 562-522-2693

mdalvia@koroseal.com

Orange County

Michael Fockler

C: 480-404-1281

mfockler@koroseal.com

Arizona

Michael Freday

P: 415-305-7359

mfreday@koroseal.com

San Mateo

Nikki Staggs Tanara

C: 702.835.2001
O: 949 645-6161
F: 949 645-6162

nikki@eliteideasinc.com

San Francisco, CA

Paula Graham                                   

C: 801-598-4532               F: 330-664-6634

pgraham@koroseal.com

UT

Renee Gabella                           

C: 415-846-9057

rgabella@koroseal.com

Bay Area, San Francisco

Robert Biancardi

P: 07450 203449

robertbiancardi@aol.com

Middle East Region

Robyn Gaynor

C: 314.718.8663

rgaynor@koroseal.com

Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL

Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel

C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-289-1964
(Ron McDaniel)
F: 214-351-5102

roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com

Dallas, TX, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Ryan Staiert   

C: 515.250.1812

rstaiert@koroseal.com

Iowa

Sharlene Murtagh                                        

C: 858-449-4546

smurtagh@koroseal.com

San Diego

Sue Berry                                           

P: 713-805-2995

suefisherberry@gmail.com

Houston

Tamra Smith

C: (816) 728-3971

TSmith@koroseal.com

Western Missouri and Kansas

Taylor Lawrence

C: 702-525-1449

tlrw3155@gmail.com

Las Vegas

Valen Lee Ang

P: 632 7141115
F: 632 7135186

valenleeang@yahoo.com
valen_ang@cwcgroup.ph
headoffice@cwcgroup.ph

Philippines

Veronica Jones

P: 720-209-7037

vjones@koroseal.com

CO

Vicki Olson

P: 206-660-4913 

volson@koroseal.com

Seattle, WA

Victor Liss

C: 516-353-6181

vliss@earthlink.net

New York

Whitney Hrubik

C: 714-357-3308

whrubik@koroseal.com

Orange County

 

 


Compare 0