ADDRESS PHONE & FAX EMAIL ADDRESS TERRITORY
Adele Sprague
Elements - Specialty Designer Resources
4400 Ambassador Caffery Suite A 254
Lafayette, LA 70508
P: 337-412-9192
F: 337-504-2944
adsprague@gmail.com Mississippi, Lousiana
Anthony Perna  P: 808-561-1003
F: 866-477-3028     
aperna@rjfnet.com
Hawaii
Barry Skolnik
114 Crab Cay Way
Jupiter, FL 33458
C: 917-445-1714 barryskol4@gmail.com New York
Bill North
NSG Contract
2916 Cox Neck Road E
Chester, MD 21619
P: 410-643-3451                 C: 410-507-2122 nsgcontract@gmail.com
Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., East PA Zip Codes 17,18,19, Atlantic City, NJ
Bob Fine
Design Resources Inc
30335 Solon Industrial Parkway
Solon, OH 44139
P: 216-577-7470 designresources@ameritech.net Columbus, Cleveland, Western PA
Burton Crosy P: 720-215-6725 bcrosby@koroseal.com Denver, Colorado Springs
Caron Christy P: 773-398-0644 cchristy@rjfnet.com Eastern National Accounts
Cat Stevens
8638 Darby Avenue
Northridge, CA 91325
C. 805-405-2479
P. 818-701-7900 x102
F. 818-701-7901
cat@rwltd.com
Northern Los Angeles County / San Fernando Valley and Ventura County
Chelsey Velozo  C: 857-303-1052 cvelozo@koroseal.com VT, RI, NH and also has accounts in MA.
Christine Nish C: 310-433-8411
F: 330-664-5839
cnish@koroseal.com Valencia, Chino, Chino Hills, City of Industry, Hacienda Heights, CA 
Cindy Feder P: 916-947-9339 cfeder@rjfnet.com ***MANAGER*** Central/N. CA
David Fine Associates LLC
619 Amherst Avenue
Terrace Park, OH 45174
P: 524-260-9234 david@davidfineassociates.com Cincinatti, Indiana
Freddy Cuevas C: 915-333-9156
F: 330-664-6635
fcuevas@koroseal.com New Mexico and El Paso, Tucson AZ
Gillian Kennedy C: 805-861-8199
F: 330-664-6674
gkennedy@koroseal.com Bakersfield (Kern County) San Luis Obispo County, Northern Santa Barbara County
Gioena Borges C: 860-916-6915 gborges@koroseal.com Connecticut, West MA
Jennifer Haycox   C: 503-358-7434    jhaycox@koroseal.com Alaska, Oregan
Jennifer Landry C: 314-276-7714 jlandry@koroseal.com St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri
Jennifer Letourneau
D Studio Group
6408 Crown Forest Court
Mableton, GA 30126
C: 404-247-5757
F: 404-920-3237
jen@dstudiogroup.com Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, South Carolina
Jill Ouradnik                                        228 Twin Lake Blvd                                 St. Paul, MN 55127 P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Jim Mitchell P: 206-795-9535 jmitchell@koroseal.com ***MANAGER*** Sammamish, WA, OR, ID
Joanne Giannis
358 Buckingham Court
Lombard, IL 60148
C: 630-947-3614 jgiannis@comcast.net IL, Milwaukee
John Preble P: 818-470-3847 jpreble@rjfnet.com ***MANAGER*** Arizona, San Diego
Joseph
Medici
The Penthouse
201 Sandown Place
121 Pretoria Avenue
(Between Rivonia And Katherine)
Sandton 2146
Johannesburg
South Africa
P: 27 11 883 3811/3374
F: 27 11 784 2350
C: 27 83 263 2774
joseph@medici.co.za South Africa, England, Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia
Josh Altenbach
c/o-D&G Sales Associates
1515 Harmon Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
C: 407-921-2290 josh.altenbach@yahoo.com Orlando, FL
Ken Hohl
253 West 73 Street
Suite 8D
New York, NY 10023
C: 917-567-3250 kenhohl@gmail.com New York
Konni Brooksher                                        C: 714-904-7478             F: 949-361-6683 kbrooksher@rjfnet.com ***MANAGER*** Orange County
Kristin Minkevich C: 314.303.9874 kminkevich@koroseal.com Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL
Lisa Blidar P: 303-656-0498 lablidar@koroseal.com MT, CO & WY
Lurline Hodnett P: 559-250-2430 lhodnett@rjfnet.com Fresno
Maggie Reitz
18155 2nd Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
P: 323-233-2500 m.reitz.reidwitlin@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Marlene Dennis
c/o-D&G Sales Associates
2715 W. Price Ave.
Tampa, Fl. 33611
P: 813-837-6750 mdennis@dandghospitality.com Central Florida
Mary D'Alvia C: 562-522-2693 mdalvia@koroseal.com Orange County
Michael Fockler C: 480-404-1281 mfockler@koroseal.com Arizona
Michael Freday P: 415-305-7359 mfreday@rjfnet.com San Mateo
Nikki Tanara Staggs
1607 Speyer Lane
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
C: 702.835.2001
O: 949 645-6161
F: 949 645-6162
nikki@eliteideasinc.com San Francisco, CA
Paula Graham                                    C: 801-598-4532               F: 330-664-6634 pgraham@koroseal.com UT
Rae Peronneau P: 310-717-1497 rperonneau@koroseal.com California, Oregon, Washington, Utah, and Colorado ***National Accounts Manager, West Coast***
Renee Gabella                            C: 415-846-9057 rgabella@koroseal.com Bay Area, San Francisco
Robert Biancardi
RB International (UK)
12 Ford Road
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9EA
United Kingdom
P: 07450 203449 robertbiancardi@aol.com Middle East Region
Robyn Gaynor C: 314.718.8663 rgaynor@koroseal.com Eastern Missouri and Central/Southern IL
Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel
Paravars
25 Highland Park Village
STE 100-817
Dallas, TX 75205
C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-289-1964
(Ron McDaniel)
F: 214-351-5102
roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com
Dallas, TX, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Ron Kaminski
RK Resource Group
3465 NE 31st. Avenue
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
C: 561-302-8317
F: 954-784-8138
ron@rkresourcegroup.com Miami, FL
Ryan Staiert  C: 515.250.1812 rstaiert@koroseal.com Iowa
Sharlene Murtagh                                         C: 858-449-4546 smurtagh@koroseal.com San Diego
Sondra Carlson  P: 515 321-7282 scarlson@rjfnet.com Division Sales Manager (some account responsibility)
Sue Berry                                             4910 Palmetto                             Bellaire, TX 77401 P: 713-805-2995 suefisherberry@gmail.com Houston
Tamra Smith C: (816) 728-3971 TSmith@koroseal.com Western Missouri and Kansas
Taylor Lawrence
5175 S Jerry Tarkanian Way
# 18302
Las Vegas, NV 89148
C: 702-525-1449 tlrw3155@gmail.com Las Vegas
Valen Lee Ang
CWC Industries Inc
#2Zaragosa cor Palansa Sts.
Quezon City Phil 1113
P: 632 7141115
F: 632 7135186
valenleeang@yahoo.com
valen_ang@cwcgroup.ph
headoffice@cwcgroup.ph
Philippines
Veronica Jones P: 720-209-7037 vjones@koroseal.com CO
Vicki Olson P: 206-660-4913  volson@koroseal.com Seattle, WA
Victor Liss
86-35 250th Street
Bellerose, NY 11426
C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net New York
Whitney Hrubik C: 714-357-3308 whrubik@koroseal.com Orange County


Compare 0